KDE e.V. • Organization • Working Groups • Advisory Board

KDE e.V. Advisory Board Working Group


The Advisory Board Working Group has the following tasks:

  • Be available as contacts for questions and feedback from the Advisory Board members
  • Take feedback and questions from the Advisory Board into the wider KDE community
  • Organize Advisory Board meetings


The Advisory Board Working Group consist of one volunteer contact person for each Advisory Board member organization. The current members are:

  • Kai Uwe Broulik
  • Tomaz Canabrava
  • Helio Chissini de Castro
  • David Edmundson
  • Eike Hein
  • Christian Loosli
  • Thomas Pfeiffer
  • Lydia Pintscher
  • Aleix Pol
  • Sébastien Renard
  • Cornelius Schumacher


You can contact the Advisory Board Working Group under advisory-board-contacts@kde.org

Global navigation links