KDE e.V. • Organization • Board of Directors

Board of Directors

KDE e.V. is represented in all legal and financial matters by an elected board of five people. The members of the board are elected by the KDE e.V. general assembly for a maximum term of three years.

All legal and financial matters concerning KDE are executed by members of the board. Please contact them with any such matters you may have.

You can contact the board of the KDE e.V. by the email address kde-ev-board@kde.org.

The current members of the board are:

President Lydia Pintscher <lydia@kde.org>
Treasurer Marta Rybczynska <marta.rybczynska@kde.org>
Vice President Aleix Pol <aleixpol@kde.org>
Board Member Pradeepto Bhattacharya <pradeepto@kde.org>
Board Member Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>

Global navigation links